Get In Touch

SMF & Machine Tools, Inc.
SMF and Machine Tools, Inc
14824 Rockbridge Rd
Little Rock, AR 72006

Toll Free 800-643-5839
Main 501-897-1110
Fax 501-897-4090
Email sales@smfmachinetools.com





Roger Huntsman
Owner and President

roger@smfmachine.com

Jeff Huntsman
Sales and Applications
jeff@smfmachine.com
501-912-7426


Rick Seeman
RETIRED
rick@rickseeman.com
501-519-7425


Teresa Scott
Parts Sales and Operations
sales@smfmachinetools.com

Rusty Scott
Sales
rusty@smfmachine.com

Ricky Stevenson
Structural Sales
ricky@smfmachine.com

Samantha Elliott
Customer Service
samatha@smfmachine.com

Ashley Fogler
Inside Sales and Marketing
ash@smfmachine.com


Andrew Davis
Technical Service and Maintenance
andrewdavissmf@gmail.com

Jeff Dye
Technical Service and Maintenance
Angella Fleenor
Shop Support
Jeff Fleenor
Painter and Mechanic

*Be aware that our sales reps cover different territories that do not necessarily follow hard geographical lines. If you have not worked with one of our sales reps before, please contact Shannon Huntsman.